Find an Agent

Tonya Bergeron REALTOR®

Email Tonya
tonyamedler@yahoo.com
(504) 382-9715

Tom Bookhardt Owner

Email Tom
tbookhardt@ure-partners.com
(504) 452-7631

Ginger Brewer REALTOR®

Email Ginger
gingerbrewer589@gmail.com
(504) 236-6897

Renee Broussard REALTOR®

Email Renee
renee.realtor504@gmail.com
(504) 782-1937

Mary Chapman REALTOR®

Email Mary
angiechapman1953@gmail.com
(504) 669-0951

Katherine Dannewitz REALTOR®

Email Katherine
kathydanne@gmail.com
(504) 388-4577

Eddy Deloney REALTOR®

Email Eddy
eddy@eddydeloney.com
(504) 908-7558

Craig Ernst REALTOR®

Email Craig
craig@uniquelynolahomes.com
(504) 579-6151

Avary Fontenot REALTOR®

Email Avary
cavaryrealtor@gmail.com
(504) 410-7774

Danielle Franklin REALTOR®

Email Danielle
danielle.realtor504@gmail.com
(504) 435-4960

Gayle Jenkins Managing Broker

Email Gayle
gjenkins@ure-partners.com
(504) 908-4002

Breanna Jones REALTOR®

Email Breanna
bretherealtor@gmail.com
(225) 385-3311

Diane King-Plummer REALTOR®

Email Diane
Dianekplummer@outlook.com
(770) 596-1567

Paul Landry REALTOR

Email Paul
PaulLandryRealtor@gmail.com
(504) 621-9698

Russell LeBlanc REALTOR®

Email Russell
russellsleblanc@yahoo.com
(985) 400-9333

Cindy LeBlanc REALTOR®

Email Cindy
cindyleblancrealtor@yahoo.com
(985) 778-7234

Lance Lemmer REALTOR®

Email Lance
laappraiser1@cox.net
(504) 909-4663

Rachel Loy REALTOR®

Email Rachel
rachelvette@hotmail.com
(504) 908-9735

Dean Melling REALTOR®

Email Dean
dmelling1@cox.net
(504) 913-1416

Pat Motley REALTOR®

Email Pat
pat@buysellnola.com
(985) 856-9617

Taylor Motley REALTOR®

Email Taylor
taylor@buysellnola.com
(504) 264-1923

Janet Perez REALTOR®

Email Janet
janetperezatx@gmail.com
(702) 378-2870

Adam Pernia REALTOR®

Email Adam
pernadam@yahoo.com
(504) 481-6079

Terry Roff Associate Broker

Email Terry
TRoffNola@gmail.com
(504) 251-0883

Michael Rogers REALTOR®

Email Michael
mrogers.ure@gmail.com
(985) 789-0983

Sylvia Ruelas REALTOR

Email Sylvia
sruelas@msn.com
(504) 415-6501

Jennifer Skapriwsky REALTOR®

Email Jennifer
jensky504@gmail.com
(504) 401-2042

Shawn Thomas Transaction Compliance Coordinator

Email Shawn
sthomas@ure-partners.com
(504) 621-2783

Betty Vicknair REALTOR®

Email Betty
urebettyv@gmail.com
(504) 453-0718

Kevin Walker Associate Broker

Email Kevin
kmwalker81@gmail.com
(504) 669-6893

Heather Welch REALTOR®

Email Heather
heatherwelchrealtor@gmail.com
(504) 408-1455